Media

Karan Puri is a leading food & Lifestyle influencer of repute. He is also a Digital Marketing consultant for various brands across industries.

His next book which is on #Metoo ā€“ short stories draws from personal accounts of sexual abuse survivors and their experiences. He is also working on a coffee table book on his experiences as a lifestyle blogger for the last decade and counting.

#Me too – Short stories Book Launch Coverage

1. Rashtriya Sahara (Print)
2. Amar Ujala – https://www.amarujala.com/delhi/karan-puri-s-launch-new-book-metoo-brings-back-suspense-and-unpleasant-memories-of-the-past
3. Deccan Herald – https://www.deccanherald.com/specials/karan-puri-s-new-book-metoo-brings-back-the-suspense-and-unpleasant-memories-of-the-past-852872.html
4. Dainik Bhaskar
5. Daily Hunt – https://m.dailyhunt.in/news/india/english/deccan+herald-epaper-deccan/karan+puri+s+new+book+metoo+brings+back+the+suspense+and+unpleasant+memories+of+the+past-newsid-n193295916
6. Yahoo – https://in.news.yahoo.com/author-karan-puri-launches-book-metoo-111034310.html
7. Dainik Bhaskar – https://www.bhaskarlive.in/author-karan-puri-launches-new-book-metoo/
8. Hans India – https://www.thehansindia.com/newsvoir?c_article_id=14077&c_author_id=13197&originurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thehansindia.com%2Fnewsvoir
9.  ANI – https://www.aninews.in/news/business/author-karan-puri-launches-new-book-metoo20200625164035/
10. Business Standard – https://www.business-standard.com/content/press-releases-ani/author-karan-puri-launches-new-book-metoo-120062501213_1.html#:~:text=Lockdown%20due%20to%20the%20Coronavirus,importance%20of%20day%20and%20light.
11. Daily Hunt (second coverage) – https://m.dailyhunt.in/news/india/english/newsvoir-epaper-newsvoir/author+karan+puri+launches+new+book+metoo-newsid-n193736752
12. UNI – http://www.uniindia.com/author-karan-puri-launches-new-book-metoo/newsvoir/news/2053012.html
13. Business World – http://www.businessworld.in/article/Author-Karan-Puri-launches-new-book-MeToo/25-06-2020-291060/
14. Impact News – https://www.impactnews.in/karan-puris-new-book-metoo-fiction-short-stories/
15. Sify.com – https://www.sify.com/finance/author-karan-puri-launches-new-book-metoo-news-news-ugzl9kdbghifa.html
16. Indiainfoline.com – https://www.indiainfoline.com/newsvoir?c_article_id=14077&c_author_id=13197&originurl=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.indiainfoline.com%2Fnewsvoir
17. Tribune – http://www.punjabtribune.com/news/215378-author-karan-puri-launches-new-book-metoo.aspx
18. HT Syndication – https://www.htsyndication.com/newsvoir/article/author-karan-puri-launches-new-book–metoo/43646467
19. Asian Chronicle – http://theasianchronicle.com/press-release/?c_article_id=14077&c_author_id=13197

Dainik Bhaskar coverage
Suburb Magazine coverage
Author/Influencer in a TV show
Author gives his views on India Ahead TV – Vilification of Media
IANS Life covers authors who launched books during pandemic

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: